BLEACH prizes

I almost forgot to mention one of the coolest things which happened to me over the Christmas period.  I won 2 limited edition BLEACH boxsets from a UK Anime Network twitter competition!

I haven’t won many prizes in my life, and I wont pretend that re-tweeting something on twitter required much skill or effort from me – but this is by far the best thing I’ve ever won!  And a good excuse to start watching BLEACH again.  The quality in these boxsets is really nice – manga have really turned into a superior DVD distributer!  Even better, I found this out on boxing day.  The weirdest thing of all though… the BLEACH boxset #1 was limited edition #84 ~ the same number as the Ai no Dai 6 Kan limited edition trading card I got ~ both of which arrived on the same day… I think I may have a new lucky number!

Thanks a load to UK Anime Network who put on the competition!  This really made my day – now to stop my brother from stealing them…

Posted on January 7, 2010, in Anime and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. good for u… maybe u should hide them under ur bed to get it away from ur bro XP

Leave a Reply

