Blog Archives

Hello Project! – Petit Best 9

l_p1012362180As Hello! Project seem to be sinking into a deep abyss, how does this years “Petit Best” selection sum up their year musically.  From Morning Musume to Melon Kinenbi to MilkyWay the best of H!P is pushed onto this CD.

1. Resonant Blue (Morning Musume)
2. Genghis Khan (Berryz Koubou)
3. Edo No Temari II (℃-ute)
4. 16 Sai no Koi Nante (Natsumi Abe and Mami Yajima(℃-ute))
5. Kizuna (Aya Matsuura)
6. Nannimo Iwazuni I LOVE YOU (V-U-DEN)
7. Charisma Kiirei (Melon Kinenbi)
8. Papancake (Tsukishima Karin starring Koharu Kusumi (Morning Musume))
9. Anataboshi (MilkyWay)
10. Seihun! Love Lunch (Atena & Robikerotsu)
11. Come Together (Ongaku Gatas)
12. C\C (Cinderela Complex) (High King)
13. Renai Rider (Buono!)
14. Koerou! Rakuten Eagles ( ℃-ute)
15. LALALA Shiawase no Uta (Wonderful Hearts)
16. Oki Tegami (Miki Fujimoto)
17. Hana Ichimonme (Aya Matsuura)

Read the rest of this entry


H!P on iTunes UK

I was writing up my Berserk review last night but became slightly distracted by the fabric for my minamicon cosplay, so I’ll hoepfully finish that in the next few days so it’s in a semi-readable condition at least.

More importantly, I spotted last week that a large number of H!P artists have finally been added to iTunes UK.  The list includes:

  • Morning Musume
  • Berryz Koubou (Up to Dschinghis Khan)
  • C-ute (listed as Cute)
  • GAM
  • Maki Goto
  • Natsume Abi
  • Aya Matsuura (name is in Kana, try searching for her songs in Romaji)
  • Koharu Kusumi (PaPancake single)
  • Kirarin Revolution Song Selection 4 Album
  • MilkyWay (TAN!TAN!TAN! single only)
  • Buono! (Gachinko de Ikou! single only)

Read the rest of this entry